P Gallagher

Miss P Gallagher, Head Teacher

Responsible for the overall management of the school.

E Russell

Mrs E Russell, Depute Head Teacher (Pupil Support)

Responsible for student support services.

C McTiernan

Miss C McTiernan, Depute Head Teacher (Curriculum)


 M Sammons


Mr. M. Sammons (Acting Depute Head Teacher)


Angela McKeown

Mrs A McKeown, Business Manager

(Responsible for James Young, Bankton, Beatlie, Bellsquarry, Dedridge and Williamston schools).